VARIBOX CC 250

L’IBC, le plus compact et sûrLe VARIBOX CC 250 est le GRV à double paroi le plus compact à ce jour. Il constitue la solution idéale pour le stockage et le transport de vos produits chimiques. Il dure même jusqu’à 5 ans! Grâce à son design minimaliste unique, le VARIBOX CC 250 est conforme aux […]

VARIBOX SC 1000

De par sa robustesse, le conteneur VARIBOX® SC est conçu pour encaisser les chocs du quotidien. Bénéficiez de nos nombreuses décennies de savoir-faire et de notre fiabilité reconnue en matière d’élaboration de conteneurs. La coiffe double peau comporte des renforts intégrés qui protègent le conteneur. Le VARIBOX® SC est conçu pour durer. La mise à […]

VARIBOX SC 800

De par sa robustesse, le conteneur VARIBOX® SC est conçu pour encaisser les chocs du quotidien. Bénéficiez de nos nombreuses décennies de savoir-faire et de notre fiabilité reconnue en matière d’élaboration de conteneurs. La coiffe double peau comporte des renforts intégrés qui protègent le conteneur. Le VARIBOX® SC est conçu pour durer. La mise à […]

VARIBOX FC 1000

Gagnez à la fois en efficacité et en sécurité – Nos conteneurs VARIBOX® ont été conçus pour durer. Découvrez les avantages suivants : Pour votre sécurité – Le VARIBOX® FC est un conteneur rétention double paroi approuvé UN. Il assure le stockage de vos produits en toute sécurité à l’intérieur de l’IBC. L’utilisation d’une palette […]

VARIBOX FC 800

Gagnez à la fois en efficacité et en sécurité – Nos conteneurs VARIBOX® ont été conçus pour durer. Découvrez les avantages suivants : Pour votre sécurité – Le VARIBOX® FC est un conteneur rétention double paroi approuvé UN. Il assure le stockage de vos produits en toute sécurité à l’intérieur de l’IBC. L’utilisation d’une palette […]

VARIBOX CC 250

The safest and most compact IBCThe VARIBOX CC 250 is the most compact double-walled IBC to date, it is the perfect solution for storing and transporting your chemicals and has a lifespan of up to 5 years! Due to its unique design, the VARIBOX CC 250 complies with UN / ADR transport regulations and it […]

VARIBOX Drumtainer

The VARIBOX Drumtainer is the mobile overpack for drums The VARIBOX Drumtainer is the mobile overpack for standard 200 – 230 litres drums. The Drumtainer is specially designed for easy and more importantly safe and ergonomic transport of drums. The integrated spill containment of the Drumtainer eliminates the need for a spill containment. Because of […]

VARIBOX SC 1000

The VARIBOX® IBC container is tough enough to take whatever you throw at it. It’s proof of our many decades of expertise and proven reliability in this field. Built-in reinforcement in the double layer cover is designed to protect the container and ensure your VARIBOX® provides long-lasting service. The integrated vents automatically open while your […]

VARIBOX SC 800

The VARIBOX® IBC container is tough enough to take whatever you throw at it. It’s proof of our many decades of expertise and proven reliability in this field. Built-in reinforcement in the double layer cover is designed to protect the container and ensure your VARIBOX® provides long-lasting service. The integrated vents automatically open while your […]

VARIBOX FC 1000

Our durable VARIBOX® IBC containers will help you to enhance safety – and efficiency as well. Check out these benefits: For your Safety – The UN approved VARIBOX® Full Containment is double walled. This ensures that your products stay safely inside. There’s no need to use additional spill pallets. Certified by the German DIBt. For […]

VARIBOX FC 800

Our durable VARIBOX® IBC containers will help you to enhance safety – and efficiency as well. Check out these benefits: For your Safety – The UN approved VARIBOX® Full Containment is double walled. This ensures that your products stay safely inside. There’s no need to use additional spill pallets. Certified by the German DIBt. For […]